Mens Event Diary

August 2022

Saturday 20 August

All Day
Men's Saturday Medal

Tuesday 30 August

All Day
Men's Weekday Medal

September 2022

Sunday 4 September

All Day
Men's Sunday Medal

Tuesday 6 September

All Day
Men's Weekday Medal

Tuesday 13 September

All Day
Club Committee Meeting

7.30 pm – 10.00 pm

Thursday 15 September

All Day
Men's Weekday Medal

Sunday 18 September

All Day
Men's Presidents Cup 1st Round
Men's Presidents Cup 2nd Round

Tuesday 20 September

All Day
Men's Weekday Medal

Saturday 24 September

All Day
Men's Saturday Medal

Sunday 25 September

All Day
Men's Memorial Day

Thursday 29 September

All Day
Men's Weekday Medal

Friday 30 September

All Day
Final Day of Summer KO's

7.30 pm – 10.00 pm

October 2022

Saturday 1 October

All Day
Start of Winter KO's

7.30 pm – 10.00 pm

Sunday 2 October

All Day
Men's Sunday Medal

Thursday 6 October

All Day
Men's Weekday Medal

Sunday 9 October

All Day
Men's Autumn Competition

Thursday 13 October

All Day
Men's Weekday Medal

Saturday 15 October

All Day
Men's Saturday Medal

Tuesday 18 October

All Day
Men's Weekday Medal

Friday 21 October

All Day
Presentation Evening 19.30

7.30 pm – 10.00 pm

Sunday 23 October

All Day
Men's Mark Reilly Memorial

Tuesday 25 October

All Day
Men's Weekday Medal

November 2022

Sunday 6 November

All Day
Men's Sunday Medal

Tuesday 8 November

All Day
Club Committee Meeting

7.30 pm – 10.00 pm

Saturday 12 November

All Day
Men's Saturday Medal

Saturday 26 November

All Day
Men's Extra Saturday Medal

December 2022

Sunday 4 December

All Day
Men's Sunday Medal

Saturday 10 December

All Day
Men's Saturday Medal

January 2023

Sunday 8 January

All Day
Men's Sunday Medal

Tuesday 10 January

All Day
Club Committee Meeting

7.30 pm – 10.00 pm

Saturday 14 January

All Day
Men's Saturday Medal

February 2023

Sunday 5 February

All Day
Men's Sunday Medal

Saturday 11 February

All Day
Men's Saturday Medal

Tuesday 14 February

All Day
Club Annual General Meeting

7.30 pm – 10.00 pm

Saturday 25 February

All Day
Men's Extra Saturday Medal

March 2023

Sunday 5 March

All Day
Men's Sunday Medal

Tuesday 14 March

All Day
Club Committee Meeting

7.30 pm – 10.00 pm

Saturday 18 March

All Day
Men's Saturday Medal

Thursday 23 March

All Day
Men's Weekday Medal

Thursday 30 March

All Day
Men's Weekday Medal

Friday 31 March

All Day
Final Day of Winter Ko's

7.30 pm – 10.00 pm